The Team

The Team

Management

Gary Busic

General Manager

Gary Busic

Gary is a veteran, former law enforcement, and a proud father of 6 boys and 2 dogs. He has been riding for more than 30 years and his favorite bike is a 03 Harley FLHR with a side car.

3019484581
g.busic@districthd.com

Sales Team

Lowell Ditmore (Dino)

Sales Manager

Lowell Ditmore (Dino)

3019484581
l.ditmore@districthd.com

Sam

Fit Specialist

Sam

Sam has been riding since he was Ten and bought his first Harley eight years later. He embraces the entire spectrum of the Motorsport world and currently owns a Harley, Ducati and even a Honda. Weather off road, Cruising or running hard and low. It is hard to find Sam in a cage with four wheels.

3019484581
s.yang@districthd.com

V Crowder

Fit Specialist

V Crowder

3019484581

Charles Ruberl

Fit Specialist

Charles Ruberl

3019484581
c.ruberl@districthd.com

Sam Viehmann

Fit Specialist

Sam Viehmann

3019484581

Finance & Administration Department

Controller

Brenda Rigano-Guinn

301-948-4581
b.guinn@districthd.com

Joe Shattuck

Finance Manager

Joe Shattuck

3019484581

Heather Keene

Finance Manager/ Fit Specialist

Heather Keene

3019484581
h.keene@districthd.com

Parts and Accesories

Larry Utterback

Parts Consultant

Larry Utterback

U.S. Air Force Veteran, Who was Born and Raised here in Maryland. His favorite ride is a 2001 Harley -Davidson Dyna Wide Glide. He is not afraid to tinker with his own Custom Choppers.

Mike Stanley (Chopper)

Parts Consultant

Mike Stanley (Chopper)

Mike Spent 26yrs in the U.S. Military. Born in Washington D.C. and was raised in the Metropolitan. He has a collection of 4 Harley's at home but his favorite ride is his 1997 FLSTC

Service Department

Ron Whittaker

Service Manager

Ron Whittaker

301-948-4581
r.whittaker@districthd.com

Chris Sanders

Master Technician

Chris Sanders

Mike Muir

Technician

Mike Muir

Mike was Born in DC. and Raised in Montgomery County, MD. He Rides a 2016 FLTRXS and prefers the countryside roads of Frederick County. Mike is a MMI Graduate in Suzuki/Kawi.

Lou Dunham

Service Adviser

Lou Dunham

Lou was Born in D.C. and Raised in Montgomery County MD. He loves to ride his 1974 XL1000, especially around the Monocacy Aqueduct. Lou served as Aircraft mechanic in Air Force and is a Vietnam Veteran.

Marketing Department

Nicky Wang

Marketing Manager

Nicky Wang

301-948-4581
n.wang@districthd.com

E-COMMERCE

Chris Loeb

E-Commerce Manager

Chris Loeb

c.loeb@districthd.com

Corporate

Shawn Robinson

Owner

Shawn Robinson

" Getting you one step closer to your dream bike "

s.robinson@districthd.com


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch